top of page

CAPS TITLE

Dietary & Allergen Notice: Some Batch flavors may be made without gluten-containing ingredients or dairy, but all products are prepared in a shared environment. Our products may contain or come into contact with milk, eggs, peanuts, tree nuts, wheat/gluten, soy, sesame, coconut, and other ingredients that may cause allergic reactions. We cannot guarantee that any product is completely free from allergens or cross-contact.

​

FOR INGREDIENTS USED IN OUR MIXES PLEASE VISIT OUR DROP SITE HERE AND SELECT WHICH FLAVOR

ADDRESS

 

10 N WILLIAMS STREET

CRYSTAL LAKE, IL

60014

CONTACT

 

HELLO@WHATUPBATCH.COM

 

HOURS:

TUE-FRI 2PM-9PM

SAT 12PM-9M

SUN & MON CLOSED

​

​​

MAILING LIST

2026 BATCH -CRAFTED FOR EVERY CRAVING-

  • Facebook
bottom of page